Shopping Cart

Lana Del Rey Official Store

Lust for Life Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl

Lana Del Rey

Lust for Life is the fifth studio album by American singer-songwriter, Lana Del Rey, originally released on 21st July, 2017. Marking a return to the "hip-hop inspired" sound of her major-label debut, Born To Die, Lust for Life features production from past collaborators Rick Nowels, Kieron Menzies and Emile Haynie, as well as producers Boi-1da, Max Martin, Benny Blanco and Metro Boomin. There are guest appearances from The Weeknd, ASAP Rocky, Stevie Nicks, Sean Lennon, and Playboi Carti.

The album received positive reviews from music critics and received a nomination for the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 60th Annual ceremony, becoming Del Rey's second nomination in the category. A global success, it topped the charts in twelve counties including the UK and USA, while reaching the top five in fifteen others. This is a limited-edition re-press on Coke Bottle Clear vinyl, previously only available at Urban Outfitters, but will now be available as a D2C Exclusive Worldwide.

Disc One

  1. Love
  2. Lust For Life
  3. 13 Beaches
  4. Cherry
  5. White Mustang


  1. Summer Bummer
  2. Groupie Love
  3. In My Feelings
  4. Coachella - Woodstock In My Mind

Disc Two

  1. God Bless America - And All The Beautiful Women In It
  2. When The World Was At War We Kept Dancing
  3. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems
  4. Tomorrow Never Came


  1. Heroin
  2. Change
  3. Get Free