Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Loving You (White Vinyl) LP

Amanda Shires & Bobbie Nelson



  1. Waltz Across Texas
  2. Always on My Mind
  3. Old Fashioned Love
  4. Summertime [FT. Willie Nelson]
  5. Angel Flying Too Close to the Ground
  6. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  7. Tempted and Tried
  8. La Paloma
  9. Loving You
  10. Over the Rainbow