Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Live Bootleg! 2LP


Live! Bootleg is a double live album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released in October 1978. In addition to previously unrecorded covers "I Ain't Got You" and "Mother Popcorn," the album also features a version of "Train Kept A Rollin'" which inserts an uncredited "Strangers in the Night." This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.



Side A

  1. Back in the Saddle
  2. Sweet Emotion
  3. Lord Of The Thighs
  4. Toys in the Attic


Side B

  1. Last Child
  2. Come Together
  3. Walk This Way
  4. Sick As A Dog


Side C

  1. Dream On
  2. Chip Away The Stone
  3. Sight for Sore Eyes
  4. Mama Kin


Side D

  1. S.O.S.
  2. I Ain't Got You
  3. Mother Popcorn
  4. Train Kept a Rollin'/Strangers in the Night