Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Live At Montreux 1969 LP

Mercury Studios will be releasing Ella Fitzgerald’s debut appearance at the Montreux Jazz Festival on CD & LP on January 20, 2023.  Ella Fitzgerald “Live At Montreux 1969” features The First Lady of Song backed by the Tommy Flanagan Trio performing a set combining contemporary tracks, such as “Sunshine Of Your Love” and “Hey Jude” alongside classics “I Won’t Dance”, “That Old Black Magic” along with a host of others.

This show was originally released on DVD in 2005 and this audio is being made available on CD and LP for the first time.



Side A

  1. Give Me The Simple Life
  2. This Girl’s In Love With You
  3. I Won’t Dance
  4. A Place For Lovers
  5. That Old Black Magic
  6. I Love You Madly
  7. Trouble Is A Man

Side B

  1. Sunshine of Your Love
  2. Well Alright Okay You Win
  3. Hey Jude
  4. Scat Medley
  5. A House Is Not A Home