Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Plastic Ono Band 2CD

John Lennon

John Lennon’s classic debut solo album plus 3 singles, featuring John Lennon, Ringo Starr, Klaus Voormann, George Harrison, Eric Clapton, Billy Preston & Phil Spector. Completely remixed from the original multitracks at Abbey Road Studios by triple GRAMMY Award-winning engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by producer Yoko Ono Lennon.

Contains Ultimate Mixes of the album, singles "Give Peace A Chance," "Cold Turkey" & "Instant Karma! (We All Shine On)" plus a second CD containing outtakes of each.