Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Jake Bugg 10th Deluxe Anniversary Edition 2LP Gold

Jake Bugg

It’s hard to believe that it’s been ten years since Jake Bugg released his extraordinary self-titled debut album. Released on October 15th, 2012, Jake introduced himself to the world and blew open the doors with an exquisite debut that rocketed to number one on the UK Album Chart, going on to sell over a million copies, bagging both a BRIT Award and Mercury Music Prize nomination. Since then he’s become one of the UK’s most prolific and established songwriters.

Fast forward ten years, with countless awards, record sales and sold out tours across the world, Jake is to celebrate the 10th Anniversary with the release of special deluxe editions of the album on Limited Edition Gold Vinyl - out October 14th, 2022.



  1. Lightning Bolt
  2. Two Fingers
  3. Taste It
  4. Seen It All
  5. Simple As This
  6. Country Song
  7. Broken
  8. Trouble Town
  9. Ballad Of Mr.Jones
  10.  Slide
  11. Someone Told Me
  12. Note To Self
  13.  Someplace
  14. Fire


  1. It’s True
  2. Slide (Jason Hart Version)
  3. Kentucky (Jason Hart Version)
  4. Saffron (Jason Hart Version)
  5. Love Me the Way You Do (Jason Hart Version)
  6. Man On The Moon
  7. Something Wrong
  8. I See Her Crying
  9. Friends
  10. Devil Song
  11. Pretty Colours 
  12. Green Man (Jason Hart Version) 
  13. War
  14. The Only One I Ever Knew 
  15. Swept Away 
  16. Broken (Rick Rubin Version)