Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

In Real Life LP

Mandy Moore

On her new album In Real Life, Mandy Moore shares a window into her world and all that illuminates it: the quiet heartaches and ineffable joys, crushing setbacks and life-changing leaps of faith.

The Los Angeles-based artistís seventh full-length brings a new level of self-possession to her songwriting, imbuing each track with both detailed storytelling and lucid self-reflection.

Tracklisting 1. In Real Life 2. Heartlands 3. Little Dreams 4. Just Maybe 5. Living In The In Between 6. In Other Words 7. Four Moons 8. Little Victories 9. Heavy Lifting 10. Brand New Nowhere 11.Every Light