Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Imploding The Mirage LP

The Killers

Imploding the Mirage is the sixth studio album by American rock band the Killers. It was released on August 21, 2020, by Island Records in the United States and internationally by EMI.


A1 My Own Soul's Warning
A2 Blowback
A3 Dying Breed
A4 Caution
A5 Lightning Fields
B1 Fire In Bone
B2 Running Towards a Place
B3 My God
B4 When The Dreams Run Dry
B5 Imploding The Mirage