Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Ill Communication (30th Anniversary) (3LP)

Beastie Boys


  1. Sure Shot (Side A)
  2. Tough Guy (Side A)
  3. B-Boys Makin' With The Freak Freak (Side A)
  4. Bobo On The Corner (Side A)
  5. Root Down (Side A)
  6. Sabotage (Side B)
  7. Get It Together (Side B)
  8. Sabrosa (Side B)
  9. The Update (Side B)
  10. Futterman's Rule (Side B)


  1. Alright Hear This (Side C)
  2. Eugene's Lament (Side C)
  3. Flute Loop (Side C)
  4. Do It (Side C)
  5. Ricky's Theme (Side C)
  6. Heart Attack Man (Side D)
  7. The Scoop (Side D)
  8. Shambala (Side D)
  9. Bodhisattva Vow (Side D)
  10. Transitions (Side D)


  1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix) (Side E)
  2. Resolution Time (Side E)
  3. Get It Together (Buck-Wild Remix) (Side E)
  4. Dope Little Song (Side E)
  5. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix) (Side E)
  6. Heart Attack Man (Unplugged) (Side E)
  7. The Vibes (Side F)
  8. Atwater Basketball Association File No. 172-C (Side F)
  9. Heart Attack Man (Live) (Side F)
  10. The Maestro (Live) (Side F)
  11. Mullet Head (Side F)
  12. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Instrumental) (Side F)