Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

If You Can Believe Your Eyes And Ears (Green)


Side A:

  1. Monday, Monday - Single Version
  2. Straight Shooter
  3. Got A Feelin'
  4. I Call Your Name
  5. Do You Wanna Dance
  6. Go Where You Wanna Go

Side B:

  1. California Dreamin' (Single Version)
  2. Spanish Harlem
  3. Somebody Groovy - Single Version
  4. Hey Girl
  5. You Baby
  6. The "In" Crowd