Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Hollywood's Bleeding [Coke Bottle Clear 2 LP]

Post Malone

Post Malone Keeps His Unstoppable Roll Going on Hollywood’s Bleeding. The rapper’s third album further demonstrates his gift for turning dreamy darkness into top 40 Gold. it features a track from the 2018 animated film Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse as well as guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, and Young Thug.





  1. Hollywood's Bleeding
  2. Saint-Tropez
  3. Enemies Feat. Dababy
  4. Allergic
  5. A Thousand Bad Times
  6. Circles
  7. Die for Me Feat. Future and Halsey
  8. On the Road Feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby
  9. Take What You Want Feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott

LP 2

  1. I'm Gonna Be
  2. Staring at the Sun Feat. Sza
  3. Sunflower Feat. Swae Lee
  4. Internet (Interlude)
  5. Goodbyes Feat. Young Thug
  6. Myself
  7. I Know
  8. Wow