Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Hit Kit LP

Sam Cooke


  1. Only Sixteen
  2. All Of My Life
  3. Everybody Loves To Cha-Cha-Cha
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Win Your Love For Me
  6. Lonely Island'
  7. You Send Me
  8. Love You Most Of All
  9. For Sentimental Reasons
  10. Little Things You Do
  11. Let's Go Steady Again
  12. You Were Made For Me