Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

Here And There LP

Elton John

Here and There, released in 1976, is a live album by English musician Elton John; it is his fourteenth official album release.


Live In London At The Royal Festival Hall
A1 Skyline Pigeon
A2 Border Song
A3 Honky Cat
A4 Love Song
A5 Crocodile Rock
Live In New York At Madison Square Garden
B1 Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
B2 Rocket Man
B3 Bennie And The Jets
B4 Take Me To The Pilot