Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Hello Nasty 4LP Deluxe

Beastie Boys

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of Beastie Boys’ 3× Platinum album Hello Nasty. This is a limited edition reissue of the rare deluxe 4LP version of the album that was released as an artist store exclusive in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans/collectors, it features two extra LPs (w/ 21 tracks) of bonus content, including remixes, live versions and B-sides (all of which are available at DSPs). The 4 LPs will be pressed on 180 gram vinyl and housed in a quad jacket inside a rigid slipcase. A sew-on patch is also included.



Disc 1 - Side A

  1. Super Disco Breakin'
  2. The Move
  3. Remote Control
  4. Song For The Man
  5. Just A Test
  6. Body Movin'

Disc 1 - Side B

  1. Intergalactic
  2. Sneakin' Out The Hospital
  3. Putting Shame In Your Game
  4. Flowin' Prose
  5. And Me
  6. Three MC's And One DJ

Disc 2 - Side A

  1. The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
  2. Song For Junior
  3. I Don't Know
  4. The Negotiation Limerick File
  5. Electrify

Disc 2 - Side B

  1. Picture This
  2. Unite
  3. Dedication
  4. Dr. Lee, PhD
  5. Instant Death

Disc 3 - Side A

  1. Description Of A Strange Man
  2. Dirt Dog
  3. Intergalactic (Colleone Webb Remix)
  4. DR. Lee Version Dub
  5. Switched On

Disc 3 - Side B

  1. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
  2. Auntie Jackie Poom Poom Delicious
  3. Putting Shame In Your Game (Prunes Remix)
  4. Stink Bug

Disc 4 - Side A

  1. Peanut Butter & Jelly
  2. Piano Jam
  3. Happy To Be In That Perfect Headspace
  4. The Negotiation Limerick File (The 41 Small Stars Remix)
  5. The Drone
  6. 20 Questions Version

Disc 4 - Side B

  1. The Bizz Grasshopper Experiment
  2. Hail Sagan (Special K)
  3. Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
  4. Creepin'
  5. Learning Remote Control
  6. Oh My Goodness This Record's Incredible