Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Heated 25 Anniversary CD

Big Sugar

Heated was the fourth album by Big Sugar originally released on Sept 29th, 1998. The album was certified Platinum in Canada, selling over 100,000 copies. ‘Heated’ features some of the best of Big Sugar’s repertoire including 'Better Get Used to It', 'The Scene', 'Girl Watcher', 'Turn the Lights On' and a cover of BTO’s 'Let It Ride'. 

The 25th anniversary edition has been remastered and expanded to include 4 bonus tracks including the lead single/digital track, a cover of the Wings classic ‘Let Me Roll It’, an acoustic version of ‘Better Get Used To It’, ‘Je suis cool’ & ‘Alka Lights’ ft. Whitey Don. Available on CD and all digital platforms. Big Sugar will be touring the 25th Anniversary release of ‘Heated’ across Canada in late Fall and Winter. 



  1. Where I Stand 
  2. Better Get used To It 
  3. The Scene 
  4. Cop A Plea 
  5. Girl Watcher
  6. Round And Round 
  7. Kickin' Stones 
  8. Hammer In My Head 
  9. 100 Cigarettes
  10. Turn The Lights On 
  11. Let It Ride 
  12. Heart Refuse To Pound 
  13. Better Get Used To It 
  14. Je suis cool 
  15. Alka Lights 
  16. Let Me Roll It 
  17. Leadbelly (Fire Down Below)