Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Greatest Hits Vol. 02 (2LP)

Olivia Newton John

Olivia Newton-John issued her second volume of hit singles in 1982. Greatest Hits Vol. 2, features her biggest international hits remastered. It contains all of Olivia’s U.S. Top 40 hits from that era, including the singles “Hopelessly Devoted To You,” and “You’re The One That I Want.” The album was certified double-platinum in the U.S. and platinum in both the U.K. and Canada. It has sold over 5 million copies worldwide.





  1. Heart Attack [Remastered 2021]
  2. Magic [Remastered 2022]
  3. Physical [Remastered 2021]
  4. Hopelessly
  5. Devoted To You [Remastered 2022]


  1. Make A Move On Me [Remastered 2021]
  2. Deeper Than The Night [Remastered 2022]
  3. Landslide [Remastered 2021]


  1. A Little More Love [Remastered 2022]
  2. You're The One That I Want [Remastered 2022]
  3. Tied Up [Remastered 2021]
  4. Suddenly [Remastered 2022]


  1. Totally Hot [Remastered 2022]
  2. The Promise (The Dolphin Song) [Remastered 2021]
  3. Xanadu [Remastered 2022]