Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Godbluff LP

Van Der Graaf Generator

A facsimile LP edition of the classic 1975 album from Van der Graaf Generator newly remastered from the original first-generation master tapes.


  1. The Undercover Man
  2. Scorched Earth
  3. Arrow
  4. Medley (Parts Of 'A Plague Of Lighthouse Keepers' And 'The Sleepwalkers')