Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

beautifulgarbage 20th Anniversary Deluxe 3LP


beautifulgarbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1, 2001. The album expanded on the band's musical variety, with stronger melodies, more direct lyrics, and sounds mixing rock with electronica, new wave, hip hop, and girl groups. Featuring newly remastered audio by Billy Bush & Butch Vig, this deluxe edition includes beautifulgarbage on 2 x 180g Black Vinyl, as well as a 12” 180g of B-Sides and memorabilia.


  1. Shut Your Mouth
  2. Androgyny
  3. Can't Cry These Tears
  4. Til The Day I Die
  5. Cup Of Coffee
  6. Silence Is Golden
  7. Cherry Lips (Go Baby Go!)
  8. Breaking Up The Girl
  9. Drive You Home
  10. Parade
  11. Nobody Loves You
  12. Untouchable
  13. So Like A Rose
  14. Candy Says
  15. Use Me
  16. Sex Never Goes Out Of Fashion
  17. Begging Bone
  18. April 10th
  19. Happiness Pt. 2
  20. Confidence
  21. Enough Is Never Enough
  22. Wild Horses (Live)
  23. I'm Really Into Techno