Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Explosive Hits Vol. 01 CD


Track Listing

  1. Theme from Trans-Canada Highwaymen 
  2. Lovin' You Ain't Easy
  3. Undun 
  4. Tonite Is A Wonderful Time to Fall in love 
  5. Pretty Lady 
  6. Which Way You Goin' Billy? 
  7. Rock Me Gently 
  8. Raised on Robbery 
  9. Make My Life a Little Bit Brighter 
  10. (I Believe) There's Nothing Stronger Than Our Love 
  11. Carry Me 
  12. You, Me and Mexico 
  13. Heartbeat, It's a Lovebeat
  14. Can't Catch Me