Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Dr. Teeth And The Electric Mayhem: The Electric Mayhem (Original Soundtrack)

Various Artists

After 45 years rockin’ out, The Electric Mayhem featuring Dr. Teeth (vocals/keyboards), Animal (drums), Floyd

Pepper (vocals/bass), Janice (vocals/lead guitar), Zoot (saxophone), and Lips (trumpet) go on an epic, music-filled

journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive Nora, the old-school

Muppet band comes faces to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum!




Side A 

  1. Rock On
  2. Gotta Be 
  3. True Colors 
  4. The Sound Of Us 
  5. Have A Little Faith In Me 
  6. Join Together 
  7. We Are One

Side B

  1. Can You Picture That?
  2. God Only Knows
  3. On Our Way 
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water 
  5. Rock And Roll All Nite
  6. Gonne Get There
  7. Believe In Us