Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

DMX: The Legacy 2LP


The Best of DMX compilation. This product was originally released as a Record Store Day exclusive in November of 2020, it is the definitive official Best Of DMX compilation.




Side A

  1. Ready To Meet Him
  2. Where The Hood At
  3. What These Bitches Want


Side B

  1. Get At Me Dog
  2. Ruff Ryder’s Anthem
  3. What’s My Name


Side C

  1. Party Up
  2. X Gon’ Give It To Ya
  3. How’s It Goin’ Down


Side D

  1. Slippin’
  2. Who We Be
  3. Grand Finale