Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Crazy Times Limited Edition LP

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

Brand new studio album from Sammy Hagar & The Circle - Sammy Hagar (vocals), Michael Anthony (bass), Jason Bonham (drums/percussion), Vic Johnson (guitars). Featuring the title track, "Father Time," "Funky Feng Shui" & more. Available on Translucent Ruby vinyl.


  1. Intro: The Beginning of the End 
  2. Slow Drain 
  3. Feed Your Head 
  4. Pump It Up 
  5. Be Still
  6. You Get What You Pay For 
  7. Crazy Times 
  8. Funky Feng Shui 
  9. Father Time 
  10. Childhood's End