Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

#1's - Voume 1 [Coke Bottle Clear LP]

Keith Urban presents his #1's – Volume 1, featuring 12 chart-topping hits from his entire catalog of albums, including his duets with Carrie Underwood (“The Fighter”) and Eric Church (“Raise ‘Em Up”).

Coke Bottle Clear LP with limited-edition poster inside.

Side A:

  1. Somebody Like You
  2. Days Go By
  3. The Fighter
  4. But For The Grace Of God
  5. You Look Good In My Shirt
  6. Blue Ain't Your Color

Side B:

  1. Wasted Time
  2. Long Hot Summer
  3. You’ll Think Of Me
  4. Sweet Thing
  5. Better Life
  6. Raise 'Em Up