Shopping Cart

Chris Botti

Chris Botti - Vol. 1 (Blue Vinyl) + Limited Edition Signed Art Card

One of the most popular instrumentalists in the world, trumpeter Chris Botti gets back to the jazz essence of his artistry on his Blue Note debut Vol. 1 featuring beautiful new ballad renditions of standards including "Old Folks," "My Funny Valentine," "Someday My Prince Will Come" & "Blue In Green" as well as a cover of Coldplay's "Fix You" and the vocal feature "Paris" with John Splithoff. The album was produced by David Foster and also features performances by violinist Joshua Bell, pianist Taylor Eigsti, guitarist Gilad Hekselman, drummer Vinnie Colaiuta, and others.


Side A

  1. Danny Boy
  2. Bewitched, Bothered, Bewildered
  3. Two For The Road
  4. Paris
  5. Blue In Green
  6. Someday My Prince Will Come

Side B

  1. Time On my Hands
  2. My Funny Valentine
  3. Fix You
  4. Old Folks