Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Bon Jovi (40th Anniversary Coloured 1LP Colour w/Litho and Numbered)

Bon Jovi

Bon Jovi is the debut studio album by American rock band Bon Jovi, released on January 21, 1984, by Mercury Records. Produced by Tony Bongiovi and Lance Quinn, it is significant for being the only Bon Jovi album in which a song appears that was not written or co-written by a member of the band.

This release includes an 11 x 11 lithograph.


  1. Runaway
  2. Roulette
  3. She Don't Know Me
  4. Shot Through The Heart
  5. Love Lies
  6. Break Out
  7. Burning for Love
  8. Come Back
  9. Get Ready