Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music


The Rolling Stones

The UK Edition of Big Hits [High Tide & Green Grass] is The Rolling Stones 1966 legendary greatest hits package released on Decca Records. It features classics like "Paint It Black", "Time Is On My Side", "Get Off of My Cloud" and "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction". These are the original mono mixes. 

The Rolling Stones treated fans to a second greatest hits collection in 1969, Through The Past Darkly (Big Hits Vol.2), which features twelve more classics.

Heavyweight GREEN vinyl produced by ABKCO / Decca Records. Remastered by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios. This edition was created for Record Store Day 2019. It features the original ‘fisheye’ artwork restored, including a 12x12 full-color photo insert. Gatefold sleeve. Only 7000 copies worldwide.


  1. Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing in the Shadow?
  2. Paint It Black
  3. It's All Over Now
  4. The Last Time
  5. Heart Of Stone
  6. Not Fade Away
  7. Come On
  8. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  9. Get Off My Cloud
  10. As Tears Go By
  11. 19th Nervous Breakdown
  12. Lady Jane
  13. Time Is On My Side
  14. Little Red Rooster