Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Aglio E Olio LP

Beastie Boys

Originally released in 1995, the Aglio e Olio EP by the Beastie Boys showcases a return to the band's hardcore punk roots. This new reissue includes two bonus tracks, “Soba Violence” and a cover of the Doors classic “Light My Fire” featuring Miho Hatori from Cibo Matto.


A1. Brand New
A2. Deal With It
A3. Believe Me 
A4. Nervous Assistant
A5. Soba Violence (bonus track) 

B1. Square Wave In Unison
B2. You Catch A Bad One
B3. I Can't Think Straight
B4. I Want Some
B5. Light My Fire (bonus track)