Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

At My Piano LP

Brian Wilson

Brian Wilson's At My Piano is a collection of much-loved favorites from his Beach Boys and solo catalogs.

The album sees the peerless composer, performer and producer returning to his incredible songbook to record new interpretations in their purest form, alone at the piano. It is a relaxing collection of timeless pieces including such all-time classics as "God Only Knows", "Wouldn't it Be Nice", "California Girls", "Good Vibrations" and many more.


  1. God Only Knows
  2. In My Room
  3. Don't Worry Baby
  4. California GIrls
  5. The Warmth Of The Sun
  6. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  7. You Still Believe In Me
  8. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
  9. Our Prayer
  10. Surf's Up
  11. Friends
  12. Till I Die
  13. Love And Mercy
  14. Mt Vernon Farewell
  15. Good Vibrations