Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Asia LP

Asia is the debut studio album by English rock supergroup Asia, released in March of 1982. It contains their biggest hit "Heat of the Moment," which reached #4 in the US on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Upon its release, Asia reached #1 in the US and spent nine weeks at the top of the Billboard album chart. Asia's total worldwide sales are estimated at over ten million copies, being certified 4x-platinum in the United States, making it the #1 album in the country that year.


  1. Heat Of the Moment (Side A)
  2. Only Time Will Tell (Side A)
  3. Sole Survivor (Side A)
  4. One Step Closer (Side A)
  5. Time Again (Side A)
  6. Wildest Dreams (Side B)
  7. Without You (Side B)
  8. Cutting It Fine (Side B)
  9. Here Comes That Feeling Again (Side B)