Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Around The Sun 2LP


Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from rapper Q-Tip.  




Side A

  1. Leaving New York
  2. Electron Blue
  3. The Outsiders

Side B

  1. Make It All Okay
  2. Final Straw
  3. I Wanted To Be Wrong

Side C

  1. Wanderlust
  2. Boy In The Well
  3. Aftermath

Side D

  1. High Speed Train
  2. The Worst Joke Ever
  3. The Ascent Of Man
  4. Around The Sun