Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

And The Little Big Band LP


 Side A

  1. Cadillac Baby
  2. That's What You Do to Me
  3. Sit Right Here
  4. Three Hours Past Midnight
  5. Satellite
  6. Surely (I Love You)

Side B

  1. Breakin' Up the House
  2. No More Doggin'
  3. Evening
  4. Train Kept a Rollin'
  5. Leading Me on
  6. Boogie Twist Part II
  7. Cha Shooky Doo