Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

All Blues 2LP

Peter Frampton

All Blues, the forthcoming covers album from the Peter Frampton Band, is set for release on the 7th June via UMe. The album is a collection of Frampton's favorite blues classics and was recorded with his longtime touring band, made up of Adam Lester (guitar/vocals), Rob Arthur (keyboards/guitar/vocals) and Dan Wojciechowski (drums).


Side A
1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. She Caught The Katy
3. Georgia On My Mind
4. Can't Judge A Book By The Cover

Side B
5. Me And My Guitar
6. All Blues
7. The Thrill Is Gone
8. Going Down Slow

Side C
9. I'm A King Bee
10. Same Old Blues
11. I Feel So Good (bonus track)

Side D
Album cover etching