Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

A Night At The Opera LP


Queen’s fourth studio album, A Night at the Opera, was originally released in 1975. It peaked at #4 on the Billboard Albums chart and was their first to be certified platinum!

It includes the iconic singles, “Bohemian Rhapsody,” and “You’re My Best Friend,” which reached #2 and #7 respectively on the Billboard Hot 100.

This LP reissue is pressed on 180-gram vinyl.


  1. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To...),
  2. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  3. I'm In Love With My Car
  4. You're My Best Friend
  5. '39
  6. Sweet Lady
  7. Seaside Rendezvous
  8. The Prophet's Song
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Good Company
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. God Save The Queen