Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

A Jann Arden Christmas

Jann Arden

Jann's first ever Christmas album on festive red coloured vinyl! Featuring 13 classic tracks beautifully sung by Jann Arden. Produced by the legendary Bob Rock.


1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. The Christmas Song
3. Happy X-Mas (War Is Over)
4. O Holy Night
5. Silver Bells
6. I'll Be Home For Christmas
7. Medley (Jingle Bells/Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/White Christmas/Let It Snow/Here Comes Santa Claus)
8. Blue Christmas
9. Little Drummer Boy/Peace On Earth
10. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
11. Silent Night
12. Please Come Home For Christmas
13. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year