Shopping Cart

Umusic | Shop

A Girl Like Me 2LP


Originally released by Def Jam Recordings on April 10, 2006, A Girl Like Me is a pop, reggae and R&B album influenced by Rihanna's Caribbean roots. It also incorporates dancehall and rock elements and ballads, which music critics were ambivalent towards.

The album spawned four singles: "SOS", which became her first single to reach number-one on the Billboard Hot 100, "Unfaithful" and "Break It Off", both reaching the top ten on the Billboard Hot 100, and “We Ride”.


  1.  SOS
  2. Kisses Don't Lie
  3. Unfaithful
  4. We Ride
  5. Dem Haters (Fr. Dwane Husbands)
  6. Final Goodbye
  7. Break It Off (with Sean Paul)
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (featuring J-Status)
  9. Selfish Girl
  10. P.S. (I'm Still Not Over You)
  11. A Girl Like Me
  12. A Million Miles Away