Shopping Cart

Umusic Shop Canada

2Pacalypse Now x Joshua Vides


Limited Edition 2LP reissue of 2Pac's first record, which is also the first hip hop record released on Interscope. The package features a reimagined cover variant and picture disc.


  1. Trapped 
  2. Brenda's Got A Baby 
  3. Young Black Male 
  4. Soulja's Story 
  5. I Don't Give A Fuck 
  6. Violent 
  7. Words Of Wisdom 
  8. Something Wicked 
  9. Crooked Ass Nigga
  10. If My Homie Calls 
  11. Tha' Lunatic 
  12. Rebel Of The Underground 
  13. Part Time Mutha