Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

#1's Volume 2 (Tangerine Orange LP)

Luke Bryan


Luke Bryan #1’s Vol. 2 includes 10 chart-topping hits! Now available on TANGERINE ORANGE LP, this is the ultimate Luke Bryan must-have vinyl, featuring 2015’s “Home Alone Tonight” through 2019’s “Knockin’ Boots.”



Side A:

  1. Huntin', Fishin' And Lovin' Every Day
  2. Sunrise, Sunburn, Sunset
  3. Strip It Down
  4. Home Alone Tonight
  5. Move

Side B:

  1. What Makes You Country
  2. Most People Are Good
  3. What She Wants Tonight
  4. Light It Up
  5. Knockin' Boots