Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

Totally Hot (Coral Red Vinyl)

Olivia Newton John

In celebration of its 45th anniversary, Olivia Newton-John’s 1978 Totally Hot album is back on vinyl for the first time in decades. The certified platinum album features the hits “A Little More Love” & “Deeper Than The Night.” Available on limited edition neon coral red colour vinyl.


  1. Please Don't Keep Me Waiting
  2. Dancin' 'Round And 'Round
  3. Talk To Me
  4. Deeper Than The Night
  5. Borrowed Time
  6. A Little More Love
  7. Never Enough
  8. Totally Hot
  9. Boats Against The Current
  10. Gimme Some Lovin’