Shopping Cart

Umusic | Shop

Teatro (Translucent Red)

Willie Nelson

Teatro is the 45th studio album, released in 1998, by American country music singer Willie Nelson. It contains tracks such as “The Maker,” “I Never Cared For You,” “Everywhere I Go,” and more. Available on 140g limited translucent red vinyl.




Side A

  1. Ou Es-Tu, Mon Amour?
  2. I Never Cared For You
  3. Everywhere I Go
  4. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth
  5. My Own Peculiar Way
  6. These Lonely Nights
  7. Home Motel
  8. The Maker

Side B

  1. I Just Can't Let You Say Good-Bye
  2. I've Just Destroyed The World
  3. Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
  4. Three Days
  5. I've Loved You All Over The World
  6. Annie