Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Rock In A Hard Place LP


Rock In A Hard Place is the seventh studio album by American hard rock band Aerosmith, released on August 27, 1982. This reissue has been remastered from the original tapes on 180-gram vinyl.



Side A

  1. Jailbait
  2. Lightning Strikes
  3. Bitch's Brew
  4. Bolivian Ragamuffin
  5. Cry Me A River


Side B

  1. Prelude To Joanie
  2. Joanie's Butterfly
  3. Rock In A Hard Place (Cheshire Cat)
  4. Jig Is Up
  5. Push Comes to Shove