Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Let The Bad Times Roll Sky Blue LP

The Offspring

The sound is recognizable in the first few seconds. The rumbling bass lines, t?thundering drums,?breakneck guitar riffs that explode out of the speakers and that?voice, a searing howl equal parts snarl and desperation.?This is The Offspring, kids,?singer Dexter Holland, guitarist Noodles, drummer Pete Parada and new bassist Todd Morse.?SoCal legends ready to plant their punk rock flag in the sand once again with their blistering new album?Let the Bad Times Roll.?


1. This Is Not Utopia (2:38)

2. Let The Bad Times Roll (3:18)

3. Behind Your Walls (3:21)

4. Army Of One (3:11)

5. Breaking These Bones (2:46)

6. Coming For You (3:48)

7. We Never Have Sex Anymore (3:30)

8. In The Hall Of The Mountain King (1:00)

9. The Opioid Diaries (3:01)

10. Hassan Chop (2:20)

11. Gone Away (3:16)

12. Lullaby (1:12)