Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Fables Of The Reconstruction


R.E.M.’s third studio album, Fables of the Reconstruction, was originally released in 1985 and features such classics as “Driver 8,” “Can’t Get There From Here,” and “Life And How To Live It.” The gold-certified record has been faithfully restored on vinyl.


Side A:

  1. Feeling Gravity’s Pull
  2. Maps And Legends
  3. Driver 8
  4. Life And How To Live It
  5. Old Man Kensey

Side B:

  1. Can't Get There From Here
  2. Green Grow The Rushes
  3. Kohoutek
  4. Auctioneer (Another Engine)
  5. Good Advices
  6. Wendell Gee