Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Songs From Aladdin - 30th Anniversary: Ocean Blue Colour Vinyl

Various Artists

Hop on a magic carpet ride and rediscover the music from the Disney Classic Animated Film Aladdin. Enjoy Songs from Aladdin on ocean blue coloured vinyl, released to celebrate the film’s 30th anniversary. Featuring classic songs including, “A Whole New World”, “Friend Like Me” and “Prince Ali.”


  1. Arabian Nights
  2. Legend of the Lamp
  3. One Jump Ahead
  4. One Jump Ahead (Reprise)
  5. Friend Like Me
  6. Prince Ali
  7. A Whole New World
  8. Prince Ali (Reprise)
  9. A Whole New World (Aladdin's Theme)