Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Flag Day Original Soundtrack LP

Various Artists

The Original Soundtrack for the upcoming film, "Flag Day" on CD and LP featuring new music by Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard, Cat Power and Olivia Vedder.

It serves as the musical companion to the Cannes Film Festival selected film Flag Day starring and directed by AcademyÆ Award winner Sean Penn and starring his daughter Dylan Penn.



  1. My Father's Daughter
  2. Flag Day
  3. I Think Of Angels
  4. Tender Mercies
  5. Rather Be Home
  6. I Am A Map
  7. As You Did Before
  8. There's A Girl
  9.  I'll Be Waiting
  10. I Will Follow
  11. Wave
  12. Drive
  13. Dream