Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Up To Here LP

The Tragically Hip

Originally issued in Sept. 1989 -- Up To Here, Diamond Certified in Canada. The first full-length album and one of the band's most successful of their career, earning the band a Juno Award for Most Promising Artist. Includes fan favourites, 'Blow It High Dough', 'New Orleans Is Sinking' & '38 Years Old' Recorded at Ardent Studios in Memphis. Produced by Don Smith



  1. Blow At High Dough
  2. I'll Believe In You (Or I'll Be Leaving You Tonight)
  3. New Orleans Is Sinking
  4. 38 Years Old
  5. She Didn't Know
  6. Boots Or Hearts
  7. Every time You Go
  8. When The Weight Comes Down
  9. Trickle Down
  10. Another Midnight
  11. Opiated