Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Trouble At The Henhouse 2LP

The Tragically Hip

Newly reissued iconic Tragically Hip album, "Trouble At The Henhouse" pressed on 180 gram vinyl. 

This album has been re-mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering.

  1. Gift Shop
  2. Springtime In Vienna
  3. Ahead By A Century
  4. Don't Wake Daddy
  5. Flamenco
  6. 700 FT. Ceiling
  7. Butts Wigglin
  8. Apartment Song
  9. Coconut Cream
  10. Let's Stay Engaged
  11. Sherpa
  12. Put It Off