Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Now For Plan A LP

The Tragically Hip


  1. At Transformation
  2. Man Machine Poem
  3. The Lookahead
  4. We Want To Be It
  5. Streets Ahead
  6. Now For Plan A
  7. The Modern Spirit
  8. About This Map
  9. Take Forever
  10. Done and Done
  11. Goodnight Attawapiskat