Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Get Yer Ya Ya's Out 180g Black LP

The Rolling Stones

This is a limited edition vinyl LP pressing of The Rolling Stones - Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out!, the band's second live album, originally released in 1970.


  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Carol
  3. Stray Cat Blues
  4. Love in Vain
  5. Midnight Rambler
  6. Sympathy for the Devil
  7. Live with Me
  8. Little Queenie
  9. Honky Tonk Women
  10. Street Fighting Man