Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Cahoots 50th Anniversary LP

The Band

The Band celebrates the 50th Anniversary of their fourth studio album Cahoots with an all new remix and remaster by Bob Clearmountain.

Now available on 180g half-speed mastered vinyl.


A1. Life Is A Carnival
A2. When I Paint My Masterpiece
A3. Last Of The Blacksmiths
A4. Where Do We Go From Here?
A5. 4% Pantomime

B1. Shoot Out In Chinatown 
B2. The Moon Struck One
B3. Thinkin’ Out Loud
B4. Smoke Signal
B5. Volcano
B6. The River Hymn