Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

‘Songs Of Surrender’ – 4CD Super Deluxe Collector’s Edition (Limited Edition)


Exclusive Limited Edition Numbered Super Deluxe 4CD Collector’s Edition. Featuring 40 new acoustic & re-imagined recordings from the U2 catalogue, Produced & Compiled by The Edge and arranged into individual band volumes. This collector’s edition includes ‘With Or Without You’, ‘Beautiful Day’, ‘Where The Streets Have No Name’, ‘One’, ‘I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For’, ‘Pride (In The Name Of Love)’, alongside fan favourites such as ‘Stories For Boys’, ‘Bad’, & ‘Desire’. U2 have sold over 175 million albums, won 22 Grammy awards, and released 14 studio albums.



Limited Edition Numbered Super Deluxe 4 x CD Collector’s Edition

4 x CD in an 8-page/panel embossed digi-sleeve, with 2 x 12-page booklets on stunning Matt art paper

Includes new lyrics by Bono

Includes exclusive photos by Anton Corbijn

Feat. Liner notes from The Edge
Dimensions: 131mm x 130mm x 16mm



  1. One
  2. Where The Streets Have No Name 
  3. Stories For Boys 
  4. 11 O'Clock Tik Tok
  5. Out Of Control 
  6. Beautiful Day
  7. Bad
  8. Every Breaking Wave 
  9. Walk On (Ukraine)
  10. Pride (In The Name Of Love)



  1. Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 
  2. Get Out Of Your Own Way
  3. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  4. Red Hill Mining Town 
  5. Ordinary Love 
  6. Sometime's You Can't Make It On Your Own 
  7. Invisible
  8. Dirty Day
  9. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
  10. City Of Blinding Lights 



  1. Vertigo 
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Electrical Storm
  4. The Fly
  5. If God Will Send His Angels
  6. Desire
  7. Until The End OF The World
  8. Song For Someone
  9. All I Want Is You
  10. Peace On Earth



  1. With Or Without You
  2. Stay (Faraway, So Close!)
  3. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  4. Lights Of Home
  5. Cedarwood Home
  6. I Will Follow
  7. Two Hearts Beat As One 
  8. Miracle Drug 
  9. The Little Things That Give You Away
  10. ‘’40’'